by T Bird and the Breaks
Written and produced by Tim Crane
Engineered by James Stevens at EAR
Engineered and mixed by Sam Patlove at Bud's
Mastered by Jim Wilson
Vocals and piano 2: Tim Crane
Backing vocals: Jazz Mills, Stephanie Hunt, Sasha Ortiz
Guitar: Andrew Trube
Piano and organ: Anthony Farrell
Bass: Cody Furr
Drums: Sam Patlove
Trumpet, trombone: Paul Deemer
Saxes: Joe Woullard
contact tbirdandthebreaks at gmail
New Music Coming Soon — 4/11/2024 Released 2024

Album tracks

  • 1
    GTFUOMB (clip)
    T Bird and the Breaks
  • 2
    GTFUOMB (Radio Edit) (clip)
    T Bird and the Breaks
  • 3
    It's Hot! (clip)
    T Bird and the Breaks
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to